Product Description

This collection features a selection of classical pieces by the world’s most renowned composers: Johann Sebastian Bach, Antonio Vivaldi, Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart, Ludwig van Beethoven, Richard Wagner, Johannes Brahms, Johann Strauss, Pyotr Tchaikovsky, Giuseppe Verdi, Edvard Grieg and Edward Elgar.

For the beginnner and intermediate classical viola player.


1812 Overture
A Little Night Music
The Blue Danube
Bourre from Lute Suite BWV 996
Bridal Chorus
La Donna é Mobile
Dance of the Flowers
Für Elise
In the Hall of the Mountain King
Jesu, Joy of Man Desiring
Land of Hope and Glory Lullaby
Ode to Joy
Spring – Four Seasons